

Credit Union Distinguished Service Past Winners

2018	William (Bill) Charon	Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union
2017	George Isola	TruNorth Federal Credit Union
2015	Diane Moilanen	Settlers Federal Credit Union
2013	Pam Bottkol	Menominee County Federal Credit Union
2011	John Greis	Peninsula Federal Credit Union
2009	Karen Dahl	Northern United Federal Credit Union
2008	Marilyn Harden	Baraga County Federal Credit Union
2007	Judy Terrien	CUNA Mutual Group
2005	Raymond Burge	Crystal Falls Community Federal Credit Union
2004	Jerry Bartnicki	Menominee County Federal Credit Union
2003	Lyn Veeser	Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union
2002	Patrick Ruecker	Marquette Catholic Credit Union
1997	Bruce Andrews	Upper Peninsula State Employees Credit Union
1996	Robert Kostka	Central Iron County Credit Union
1995	Diane Williams	Government & Railroad Employees Federal Credit Union
1993	Rose Mary Sankovitch	Upper Peninsula State Employees Credit Union
1992	Kay DeShambo	Public Services Employees Federal Credit Union
1991	Raymond Burge	Alpha Crystal Falls Community Federal Credit Union
1990	June Schomaker	Menominee County Federal Credit Union



1989	Richard Meissner	Delta County Credit Union
	Richard Meissner	